Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz

EQ LOVE

Combi Cream & Stick

Regular price 16,00€ Sale price 10,00€
Unit price  per 

Livraison gratuite à partir de 120€

Retour gratuit sous 20 jours

High and very high sea and mountain sun protection combined in a single product certified ORGANIC by Ecocert, combining an SPF 50 Sun Cream and an SPF 50+ Lip Stick.

20 ml tube + 2g stick


Suitable for skin prone to sunburn, extreme sun conditions and ideal for travel. Water resistant and does not run into the eyes.

In a portable and practical format, this tube-stick offers organic certified double UVA/UVB protection: High protection SPF 50 Sun Cream + Very high protection SPF 50+ Sun Stick.

A complete solution dedicated to the face and intended to protect and nourish the skin and lips subjected to extreme conditions of sunlight, on water and on snow. The stick is integrated into the screw cap at the end of the tube containing the sunscreen. 100% natural origin formulas. Filters 100% of mineral origin. Non-ecotoxic for the marine environment.

Certified ORGANIC by ECOCERT®, labeled COSMEBIO®.

The lipophilic, water-free, rich, covering and water-resistant textures promote optimal protection of the skin and lips. Does not run into eyes.





Composition

Sun Cream SPF 50 TITANIUM DIOXIDE , DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL* , RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL , COCOGLYCERIDES , PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL* , STEARIC ACID , POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE , CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL* , SILICA , ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE , ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT* , HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL , OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL* , HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL* , JOJOBA ESTERS , PARFUM (FRA GRANCE) , TOCOPHEROL , MICA, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) , CERA ALBA SPF 50+ Sun Stick , TITANIUM DIOXIDE , RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL* , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA* , C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES , BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII B UTTER* , CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL* , OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL* , SILICA , CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM SEED OIL* , JOJOBA ESTERS , PARFUM , POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID , PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL* , TOCOPHEROL , MICA, CI 77491

Ingredients from Organic Farming. 100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin. 32.5% of the total ingredients come from Organic Farming. Ecological and Organic Cosmetics certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the Ecocert standard available on http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com

20 ml tube + 2g stick




The brand

Eco-designed wellness products inspired by surfing, in Biarritz.

"Because we should no longer have to choose between well-being and performance, protection and pleasure, scientific innovations and holistic perspectives,

Because we believe that everyone deserves the best,

Because we are all concerned by the legacy we will leave to future generations,

EQ helps you create harmony between your well-being and respect for the environment."

EQ Love products are certified according to the following specifications and labels:

ECOCERT®

95% of EQ cosmetic products are certified ORGANIC by ECOCERT® and labeled COSMEBIO®, because we believe it is the best choice for health and the environment. Only SPF50+ sun sticks are not, because of their packaging. Indeed, their formula is well validated according to the specifications for ecological and organic cosmetics, just as they are manufactured, packaged and controlled under the same conditions as our other products. But the plastic mainly used in the composition of their packaging (PS = PolyStyrene) does not allow us to obtain certification for these products. The transition to certifiable packaging is under development, despite the few alternatives available to date in this format. You will be the first to know!

COSMEBIO®

COSMEBIO® is the professional association for natural, ecological and organic cosmetics. The BIO COSMEBIO® label, issued product by product, aims to guarantee the commitment of the companies that display it and to guide the consumer with complete confidence towards authentic ecological and organic products meeting the ethical and technical criteria of the Charter of “Ecological and Organic Cosmetics”.

PETA®

We are certified by PETA®, proof of EQ's commitment to animals. We do not sell our products in China, where animal testing is currently required.

70% of our cosmetic products are certified Vegan by PETA®, meaning that they do not contain any ingredients of animal origin.

And the remaining 30%? If they are not, it is because they contain beeswax and it is technically still very difficult to substitute it, depending on the texture and function of the products developed.

Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz
Combi Crème & Stick - Venitz

EQ LOVE

Combi Crème & Stick

Prix régulier 16,00€
Prix unitaire  par 


Haute et très haute protections solaires mer et montagne regroupées dans un seul produit certifié BIO par Ecocert, associant une Crème Solaire SPF 50 et un Stick à lèvres SPF 50+.

Tube de 20 ml + stick de 2g

Adapté aux peaux sujettes aux coups de soleil, aux conditions extrêmes d'ensoleillement et idéal pour le voyage. Résiste à l’eau et ne coule pas dans les yeux.

Au format nomade et pratique, ce tube-stick offre une double protection UVA/UVB certifiée BIO : Crème Solaire SPF 50 haute protection + Stick Solaire SPF 50+ très haute protection.

Une solution complète dédiée au visage et destinée à protéger et nourrir la peau et les lèvres soumises aux conditions extrêmes d’ensoleillement, sur l’eau et sur la neige. Le stick est intégré dans le bouchon vissé au bout du tube contenant la crème solaire. Formules 100% d’origine naturelle. Filtres 100% d’origine minérale. Non écotoxique pour le milieu marin.

Certifiée BIO par ECOCERT®, labellisé COSMEBIO®.

Les textures lipophiles, sans eau, riches, couvrantes et résistantes à l’eau favorisent une protection optimale de la peau et des lèvres. Ne coule pas dans les yeux.

Composition

Crème Solaire SPF 50 TITANIUM DIOXIDE , DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) HYBRID OIL* , RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL ,COCOGLYCERIDES , PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL* , STEARIC ACID , POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE , CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL* , SILICA , ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE , ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT* , HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL , OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL* ,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL* , JOJOBA ESTERS , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , TOCOPHEROL ,MICA, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) ,Stick Solaire SPF 50+ CERA ALBA , TITANIUM DIOXIDE , RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL* , CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE , COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA* , C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES , BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER* ,CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS SEED OIL* , OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL* , SILICA , CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM SEED OIL* , JOJOBA ESTERS , PARFUM , POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID , PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL* ,TOCOPHEROL , MICA, CI 77491

Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique. 100% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle. 32,5% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique. Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel Ecocert disponible sur http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com
Tube de 20 ml + stick de 2g

La marque

Produits de bien-être éco-conçus inspirés du surf, à Biarritz.

"Parce qu’on ne devrait plus devoir choisir entre bien-être et performance, protection et plaisir, innovations scientifiques et perspectives holistiques,

Parce que nous croyons que chacun mérite le meilleur,

Parce que nous sommes tous concernés par l’héritage que nous laisserons aux futures générations,

EQ vous aide à créer une harmonie entre votre bien-être et le respect de l’environnement." 

Les produits EQ Love sont certifiés selon les cahiers des charges et labels suivants:

ECOCERT®

95% des produits cosmétiques EQ sont certifiés BIO par ECOCERT® et labellisés COSMEBIO®, car nous pensons que c’est le meilleur choix pour la santé et pour l’environnement. Seuls les sticks solaires SPF50+ ne le sont pas, à cause de leur packaging. En effet, leur formule est bien validée selon le cahier des charges des cosmétiques écologiques et biologiques, de même qu’ils sont fabriqués, conditionnés et contrôlés dans les mêmes conditions que nos autres produits. Mais le plastique majoritairement utilisé dans la composition de leur packaging (PS = PolyStyrène) ne nous permet pas d’obtenir la certification de ces produits. La transition vers un packaging certifiable est en cours de développement, malgré le peu d’alternatives disponibles à ce jour dans ce format. Vous en serez les premiers informés !

COSMEBIO®

COSMEBIO® est l'association professionnelle de la cosmétique naturelle, écologique et biologique. Le label BIO COSMEBIO®, délivré produit par produit, vise à garantir l’engagement des entreprises qui l’arborent et à guider le consommateur en toute confiance vers d’authentiques produits écologiques et biologiques répondant aux critères éthiques et techniques de la Charte de la « Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique ».

PETA®

Nous sommes certifiés par PETA®, preuve de l’engagement d’EQ auprès des animaux. Nous ne commercialisons pas nos produits en Chine, où les tests sur les animaux sont actuellement imposés.

70% de nos produits cosmétiques sont certifiés Vegan par PETA®, c’est à dire qu’ils ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d’origine animale. 

Et les 30% restant ? Si ils ne le sont pas, c’est parce qu’ils contiennent de la cire d’abeille et qu’il est techniquement encore très difficile de la substituer, selon la texture et la fonction des produits développés.